more reviews

Additional Information

​​02-24-2015
Review by Ronald M. in Austin, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
Quality craftsmanship! Great work overall. Very professional from start to finish. They are now my "Go to" subcontractors for drywall and paint. I will use them in future projects.

02-24-2015
Review by Dondre P. in San Marcos, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
Awesome, and a very quick patching job. Was prompt on replying.

02-23-2015
Review by Gary H. in Spring Branch, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
Inquired about drywall repair. John responded immediately, came to my home and gave me a realistic estimate to fix several cracks in the garage ceiling and inside walls and ceiling. Schedule was set to meet my needs. Work was completed by James who did an excellent job. Job was finished in a timely fashion and on budget..

02-20-2015

Review by a homeowner in Austin, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Our son-in-law recommended you after having his project of building, plastering and painting done in his family room. We are so glad he did. You have listened to our needs and carefully selected the right people to do a perfect job. You have come to the house several times to inspect the work and make sure we are happy. It's been a very good experience. We are extremely pleased with the painting job that Polo, Vega and Martin have completed on all the doors, cabinets, woodwork and trim in our house. These guys have respected our time, our home and our personal privacy. They work efficiently, professionally, and are very quiet. I am highly recommending you and your team. Thank you for a job well done.


 02-05-2015
Review by Estella O. in Kyle, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
Great customer service and great quality work done.

02-04-2015
Review by Vanessa E. in Kyle, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
I received quality work & great customer service at a great price.

01-26-2015
Review by Byron K. in Dripping Springs, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Hired Ball Brothers Painting to not only do interior painting, but also sheetrock repair. Very professional, honest, and project was done on schedule and for the quoted price. Owner-John Ball is very personable and easy to talk to and work with. Rodrigo was very precise, detailed, and conscientious. Definitely will contact them again for future projects.

 01-19-2015
Review by Jan B. in Austin, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Ball Brothers Painting painted 6 sets of outside doors on our house and sealed our counter top of our outdoor kitchen. They did an awesome job. John Ball, the owner, is nice and easy to talk to. He takes pride in his work and stands behind it. I would highly recommend Ball Brothers Painting for anyone looking for a quality paint job at a reasonable cost.

 01-15-2015
Review by James M. in Canyon Lake, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
John was very easy to work with. Extremely polite. Did a fine job. Trustworthy and professional.

 01-09-2015
Review by Alex A. in Blanco, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
I am very pleased with this company all around. It was very good quality work very, friendly employees and the work was done in a timely manner and very clean. I will definitely call them back for any repair I have on my own again and would recommend them to everyone I know.

01-03-2015
Review by James C. in Austin, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
Excellent job they know what they are doing. Johnny on the spot came and finished on time on schedule in budget.

09-12-2014
Review by Ed P. in Dripping Springs, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Good job.

08-25-2014
Review by Bernice H. in San Marcos, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
John Ball is the best contractor I have ever used. He and his crew of highly qualified men completed my really large project in just over five days without cutting corners or overlooking any detail. My home is now in perfect condition thanks to the superb paint and tile job. John was immediately responsive to all requests. I highly recommend Ball Brothers for all of your painting and repairing needs. John has my respect. He is honest, does what he promises and is pleasant to work with. What a wonderful experience!! Call John Ball for all of your painting and tile needs!

Schedule an Estimate now!